Home > Missions > Dredging Work Permits > Contact

Contact

Dredge Material Management Office

450 Golden Gate

San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 503-6775

DMMO Representatives

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
San Francisco District
450 Golden Gate
San Francisco, CA 94102
Public Affairs (415) 503-6804
Fax (415) 503-6693

James Mazza

Project Manager

(415) 503 6775

James.C.Mazza@usace.army.mil

 

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Region IX, WTR-8
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3919
Fax (415) 947-3537

Brian Ross
Phone (415) 972-3475
ross.brian@epa.gov

San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission
455 Golden Gate Ave.
Suite 10600
San Francsico, CA 94102-7019
Fax (415) 352-3606

Brenda Goeden
Phone (415) 352-3623
brendag@bcdc.ca.gov

California Regional Water Quality Control Board
San Francisco Bay Region
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612-1413

Beth Christian
Phone (510) 622-2335
echristian@waterboards.ca.gov

California State Lands Commission
Division of Land Management
100 Howe Ave., Suite 100-South
Sacramento, CA 95825-8202
Fax (916) 574-1925

Al Franzoia
Phone (916) 574-0992
al.franzoia@slc.ca.gov

National Marine Fisheries Service
777 Sonoma Avenue, #325
Santa Rosa, CA 05404
Fax (707) 578-3435

Sara Azat
Phone (707) 575-6067
sara.azat@noaa.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Sacramento Fish and Wildlife Office

2800 Cottage Way Room W-2605
Sacramento, CA 95825-1846
Fax (916) 414-6712

Ryan Olah
Phone (916) 414-6623
ryan_olah@fws.gov

Bay-Delta Fish and Wildlife Office
650 Capitol Mall, 8th Floor
Sacramento, CA 94814
Fax (916) 930-5654

Assistant Field Supervisor
Phone (916) 930-5604

California Department of Fish and Wildlife


Marine Region (West of Carquinez Bridge)

5355 Skylane Blvd., Suite B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Fax: (707) 576-7132

Arn Aarreberg
Phone (707) 576-2889
Arn.aarreberg@wildlife.ca.gov

Bay-Delta Region (Stockton Office)
2109 Arch-Airport Road, Suite 100
Stockton, CA 95206
Fax (209) 234-3689

Jim Starr
(209) 234-3440
jim.starr@wildlife.ca.gov

Bay-Delta Region (Tributaries)
7329 Silverado Trail
Napa, CA 94558
Fax (707) 944-5563

Craig Weightman
Phone (707) 944-5577
craig.weightman@wildlife.ca.gov